Admin

Social Studies

Instructor Telephone EMail
Jeffrey Bednar 407-884-2208 x5004181 jeffrey.bednar@ocps.net
Jacob Cawley 407-884-2208 x5004183 jacob.cawley@ocps.net
Laura Donlon 407-884-2208 x5004193 laura.donlon@ocps.net
Sara Garsh 407-884-2208 x5004156 sara.garsh@ocps.net
Lisa Jean 407-884-2208 x5004158 lisa.jean@ocps.net
James Leslie 407-884-2208 x5004191 james.leslie2@ocps.net
Davied Mole 407-884-2208 x5004151 david.mole@ocps.net
Vanessa Palacios 407-884-2208 x5004192 vanessa.palacios@ocps.net
Christina Steppi 407-884-2208 x5004182 christina.steppi@ocps.net
‚Äč